The Commission is responsible for proposing to the Board of Directors recommendations pertaining to Association policies, rules, regulations and operating procedures.


Bruce Carver

Large, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Rio Rancho Public Schools
500 Laser Road
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: 505.896.0667
Fax: 505.896.0662
Email: bruce.carver@rrps.net


Scott Affentranger

National Association of Secondary School Principals Rep.
Cleveland High School
4800 Laban Rd.
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Phone: 505.938.0300
Fax: 505.338.3474
Email: scott.affentranger@rrps.net


David Campbell

Small, Area D –Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Dexter High School
100 N. Lincoln
Dexter, NM 88230
Phone: 575.734.5420
Fax: 575.734.6709
Email: campbelld@dexterdemons.org


Debbie Coffman

Jr. High / Middle School Rep.
Albuquerque Academy
6400 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.828.3342
Email: coffman@aa.edu


John Foreman

Non-Public School Rep. – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Mesilla Valley Christian School
3850 Stern Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: 575.525.8515
Fax: 575.526.2713
Email: jforeman@mvcsonline.com


Don Gerheart

Activities Council Member
Los Alamos, NM
Email: dgerheart@nmmea.com

Cooper Henderson

Large, Area B – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Artesia High School
1106 W. Quay
Artesia, NM 88210
Phone: 575.746.2373
Fax: 575.746.8816
Email: chenderson@bulldogs.org


Tim Host

Small, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Academy for Technology and the Classics
74 A-Van-Nu-Po Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505.473.4282
Fax: 505.467.6513
Email: tim.host@atcschool.org


Mike Huston

New Mexico Athletic Directors Association Rep.
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.923.3278
Fax: 505.923.3114
Email: mhuston2000@aol.com


Thomas “Buster” Mabrey

New Mexico High School Coaches Association Rep.
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.821.8600
Fax: 505.923.3114
Email: tmabrey@nmhsca.com


Jess Martinez

New Mexico Officials Association Rep.
Albuquerque, NM
Email: jessrmartinez3@gmail.com

Nickie McCarty

Large, Area D – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2018
Taos High School
134 Cervantes Street
Taos, NM 87571
Phone: 575.751.8000
Fax: 575.751.8001
Email: nikmcc@taosschools.org


Jory Mirabal

Small, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Magdalena High School
P.O. Box 629
Magdalena, NM 87825
Phone: 575.854.2241
Fax: 505.854.2531
Email: jmirabal@magdalena.k12.nm.us


Dickie Roybal

Small, Area B – Term Expires Dec 31, 2018
Melrose High School
P.O. Box 275
Melrose, NM 88124
Phone: 575.253.4267
Fax: 575.253.4291
Email: rroybal@melroseschools.org


Ernie Viramontes

Large, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Las Cruces Public Schools
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: 575.527.5812
Fax: 575.527.6677
Email: eviramontes@lcps.k12.nm.us


Jennifer Viramontes

State School Boards Association Rep.
Santa Teresa, NM
Email: jviramontes@gisd.k12.nm.us

Start typing and press Enter to search