NMAA STAFF DIRECTORY

NMAA SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

The NMAA Office will observe summer hours starting the week of May 20th, through July 19th.

Monday-Thursday – 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday – Closed

  • Sally Marquez
    Sally Marquez Executive Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3267
    Email: sally@nmact.org
    Basketball, Spirit, Alignment/Classification, STEM Challenge, Speech & Debate
    All Day-to-day operations

  • Dusty Young, CAA
    Dusty Young, CAA Associate Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3268 or 505.977.5385
    Email: dusty@nmact.org
    Baseball, Football, Media Relations, Membership, NMAA Foundation, Esports, Chess, JROTC

  • Dana Pappas, CAA
    Dana Pappas, CAA Commissioner of Officials / Deputy Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3277 or 505.977.5388
    Email: danamarie@nmact.org
    Officials, Music, Activities Council, Student Leadership Advisory Council, Student Council, Scholastic Publications, English Expo

  • Shari Kessler-Schwaner
    Shari Kessler-Schwaner Business Manager / Building Manager

    Telephone: 505.923.3279
    Email: shari@nmact.org

  • A.J. Bramlett
    A.J. Bramlett NMAA Sports Properties General Manager

    Telephone: 505.923.3271
    Cell: 505.688.3764
    Email: aj@nmact.org
    Corporate Development, Marketing

  • JP Murrieta
    JP Murrieta Sports Information Director

    Telephone: 505.379.4305
    Email: jp@nmact.org
    Social Media, Website, Feature Writing, Compete with Class

  • Chris Kedge, CAA
    Chris Kedge, CAA Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3276
    Email: chris@nmact.org
    Track/Field, Soccer, Ejections, Life of an Athlete, BPA, DECA, FCCLA, HOSA, Skills USA, TSA, Science Fair, Science Olympiad

  • Tyler Dunkel
    Tyler Dunkel Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3295
    Email: tyler@nmact.org
    MaxPreps, NMAA Website, Golf, NMAA App, Director’s Cup, Publications, Esports

  • Jackie Martinez
    Jackie Martinez Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3281
    Email: jackie@nmact.org
    Cross Country, Swim/Dive, Track & Field, Hotel Sponsors, Mock Trial

  • Scott Owen, CAA
    Scott Owen, CAA Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3273 or 505.977.5381
    Email: s.owen@nmact.org
    Wrestling, Tennis, Hardship, Sports Medicine, Eligibility, Athletic Training Challenge

  • Tammy Richards
    Tammy Richards Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3278
    Email: tammy@nmact.org
    Volleyball, Softball, Bowling, One Act Play, Rodeo, FFA, Educators Rising, Jr./Mid.High, NMADA, AD Mentorship Program

  • Alissa Wesbrook
    Alissa Wesbrook Assistant to Executive Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3266
    Email: alissa@nmact.org

  • Nate Acosta
    Nate Acosta Assistant to Commissioner of Officials

    Telephone: 505.923.3286
    Email: nate@nmact.org

  • Mindy Ioane
    Mindy Ioane Graphic Designer / Special Events Coordinator

    Telephone: 505.923.3280
    Email: mindy@nmact.org

Start typing and press Enter to search