NMAA STAFF DIRECTORY
  • Sally Marquez
    Sally Marquez Executive Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3267
    Email: sally@nmact.org
    Basketball, Spirit, Alignment/Classification
    All Day-to-day operations

  • Dusty Young, CAA
    Dusty Young, CAA Associate Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3268 or 505.977.5385
    Email: dusty@nmact.org
    Baseball, Football, Media Relations, Membership, NMAA Foundation

  • Dana Pappas, CAA
    Dana Pappas, CAA Commissioner of Officials / Deputy Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3277 or 505.977.5388
    Email: danamarie@nmact.org
    Officials, Music, Activities Council

  • A.J. Bramlett
    A.J. Bramlett NMAA Sports Properties General Manager

    Telephone: 505.923.3271
    Cell: 505.688.3764
    Email: aj@nmact.org
    Corporate Development, Marketing

  • Joe Butler
    Joe Butler Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3275
    Email: joeb@nmact.org
    Tennis, Hardship Review

  • Tyler Dunkel
    Tyler Dunkel Sports Information Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3295
    Email: tyler@nmact.org
    Compete with Class, MaxPreps, NMAA Website, Social Media, Golf

  • Chris Kedge
    Chris Kedge Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3276
    Email: chris@nmact.org
    Track/Field, Jr./Mid.High, Ejections, Soccer

  • Shari Kessler-Schwaner
    Shari Kessler-Schwaner Business Manager / Building Manager

    Telephone: 505.923.3279
    Email: shari@nmact.org

  • Jackie Martinez
    Jackie Martinez Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3281
    Email: jackie@nmact.org
    Hotel Sponsors, Cross Country, Swim/Dive

  • Scott Owen, CAA
    Scott Owen, CAA Assistant Director of Sports

    Telephone: 505.923.3273 or 505.977.5381
    Email: s.owen@nmact.org
    Wrestling, Softball, Life of an Athlete, Sports Medicine, Eligibility

  • Tammy Richards
    Tammy Richards Assistant Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3271
    Email: tammy@nmact.org
    NMADA, AD Mentorship Program, Rodeo, FFA

  • Nate Acosta
    Nate Acosta Assistant to Commissioner of Officials

    Telephone: 505.923.3286
    Email: nate@nmact.org

  • Mindy Ioane
    Mindy Ioane Graphic Designer / Special Events Coordinator

    Telephone: 505.923.3280
    Email: mindy@nmact.org

  • Alissa Wesbrook
    Alissa Wesbrook Assistant to Executive Director

    Telephone: 505.923.3266
    Email: alissa@nmact.org
    Volleyball

Start typing and press Enter to search