

# **NMOA STATE OFFICERS & SPORT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**



The following represents the state officers and the members of the statewide NMOA Sport Committees. Please note that the Chairperson of each committee, along with the President and Vice-President, comprise the NMOA Executive Board. If you have concerns or questions relative to your sport, please utilize these individuals so they may bring your concerns to the Executive Board.

### **PRESIDENT**

(Term Expires July 2022)
Jess Martinez, Albuquerque

### **VICE-PRESIDENT**

(Term Expires July 2022)
Julian Salazar, Las Cruces

#### BASEBALL

(Terms Expire July 2022)

Chairperson – Mike Rundell, Las Cruces

Gerald Baca, Las Vegas Albert Boognl, Farmington Levi Hobson, Roswell Dominic Toledo, Albuquerque

### **BASKETBALL**

(Terms Expire July 2022)

Chairperson - Stephen Parr, Carlsbad

Paco Arguello, Santa Fe Agustin Briseno, Clovis Brad Burgess, Las Cruces Kelsey Lizer, Farmington William Wright, Albuquerque

### **FOOTBALL**

(Terms Expire July 2023)

Chairperson - Aaron Olivares, Santa Fe

Ken Adent, Albuquerque Wayne Antonson, Farmington Todd Morris, Clovis Rick Sanchez, Las Cruces

### SOCCER

(Terms Expire July 2022)

Chairperson – Bill Lindemann, Las Cruces

Dean Barr, Los Alamos Matthew Garrison, Farmington Robert Sanchez, Albuquerque Matthew Shappard, Roswell

### **SOFTBALL**

(Terms Expire July 2023)

Chairperson - Rick Carbajal, Belen

Bobbie Holguin, Las Cruces Hershel McGaha, Hobbs Edgar Tohtsoni, Gallup Sheryl Willis, Santa Fe

### **SUPERVISORY**

(Terms Expire July 2023)

Chairperson - Robert Nuñez, Las Cruces

Christopher Baca, Santa Fe Brad Bock, Albuquerque Jessica Dooley, Gallup David Gossard, Roswell

### **SWIMMING**

(Terms Expire July 2022)

Chairperson – Pete Dunavant, El Paso

Langdon Bennett, Santa Fe Pam Medley, Albuquerque

### **TRACK AND FIELD**

(Terms Expire July 2022)

Chairperson – Gary Schuster, Gallup

Robert Abney, Albuquerque Leonard Velasquez, Hondo

### **VOLLEYBALL**

(Terms Expire July 2023)

Chairperson – Myra Mims, Albuquerque

Cathy Chavez, Farmington Ricky DeHerrera, Santa Fe Dennis Roch, Clovis John Villescas, Las Cruces

## **WRESTLING**

(Terms Expire July 2023)

Chairperson - Jhett Gomez, Farmington

Gerald Baca, Las Vegas Carlos Pina, Las Cruces Jeff Salazar, Albuquerque