

OFFICIAL BALLOT



NMAA COMMISSION REPRESENTING SCHOOLS IN

AREA B – SMALL SCHOOLS

Voting Process: This ballot must be signed by both the Official Voter and the Superintendent/Headmaster/CEO and returned to the NMAA office by **Friday, October 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm.** An official ballot may also be printed from the NMAA website at <u>www.nmact.org</u>. Signed ballots will be accepted if received before the deadline. Ballots may be faxed, emailed, mailed, or hand-delivered. A list of Area B – Small Schools is attached for your convenience. If there are any questions regarding this process, please do not hesitate to contact the NMAA office.

Nominees for the Commission

The following candidates were submitted for consideration to represent the NMAA Area B - Small Schools on the Commission and to fulfill the duties as outlined in the NMAA Bylaws. The person elected will serve a three (3) year term that expires December 31, 2024.

	-	т.	
		н	
		н	

Dickie Roybal, Principal/A.D. – Melrose High School

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTED:	
Print name of Official Voter	Signature of Official Voter
Print name of Superintendent/Headmaster	Signature of Superintendent/Head of School

Due date is Friday, October 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm.

This ballot must be received in the NMAA office by 4:00 pm and <u>must</u> have the Superintendent/Headmaster's signature in order to be counted. Return ballots to Dusty Young, NMAA, 6600 Palomas Ave. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Phone (505) 923-3268 • Fax (505) 923-3114 • Email dusty@nmact.org

Thank you for your participation.

NMAA Small School Governance Structure Classes A and 2A

Area B, Small School

Dora Elida Estancia Evangel Christian Floyd Foothill Fort Sumner Grady House Legacy Academy Logan Melrose Menaul N.A.C.A Oak Grove Classical San Jon Santa Rosa Texico Vaughn