

OFFICIAL BALLOT



NMAA COMMISSION REPRESENTING SCHOOLS IN

NON-PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Voting Process: This ballot must be signed by both the Official Voter and the Superintendent/Headmaster/CEO and returned to the NMAA office by **Friday, November 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm.** An official ballot may also be printed from the NMAA website at www.nmact.org. Signed ballots will be accepted if received before the deadline. Ballots may be faxed, emailed, mailed, or hand-delivered. A list of Non-Public Schools is attached for your convenience. If there are any questions regarding this process, please do not hesitate to contact the NMAA office.

Nominees for the Commission

Public S	Schoo	g candidates were submitted for consideral of the Commission and to fulfill the person elected will serve a three (3) years.	e duties as outlined in the NMAA	
		Eric Brock, A.D. – Santa Fe Indian School		
		Dr. John Foreman, Supt./A.D. – Mesilla Valley Christian		
		Todd Kurth, A.D. – Santa Fe Prep		
		Alfred Martinez, A.D. – Wingate		
MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTED:				
Print name of Official Voter		Official Voter Signature	of Official Voter	

Due date is Friday, November 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm.

Signature of Superintendent/Head of School

Print name of Superintendent/Headmaster

This ballot must be received in the NMAA office by 4:00 pm and <u>must</u> have the Superintendent/Headmaster's signature in order to be counted.

Return ballots to Dusty Young, NMAA, 6600 Palomas Ave. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 Phone (505) 923-3268 ● Fax (505) 923-3114 ● Email dusty@nmact.org

NMAA School Governance Structure All Classes

Non-Public Schools

Albuquerque Academy

Bosque

Calvary Christian

Clovis Christian

Desert Academy

Evangel Christian

Gateway Christian

Hope Christian

Menaul

Mesilla Valley Christian

Navajo Prep

NMSD

NMMI

Northwest

Oak Grove Classical Academy

Pine Hill

Rehoboth Christian

Sandia Prep

Santa Fe Indian

Santa Fe Prep

Santa Fe Waldorf

St. Michael's

St. Pius

Victory Christian

Wingate