NMAA COMMISSION

ABOUT THE COMMISSION

The Commission is responsible for proposing to the Board of Directors recommendations pertaining to Association policies, rules, regulations and operating procedures.

THE COMMISSION DIRECTORY

Bruce Carver

Large, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Rio Rancho Public Schools
500 Laser Road
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: 505.896.0667
Fax: 505.896.0662
Email: bruce.carver@rrps.net

 

Scott Affentranger

National Association of Secondary School Principals Rep.
Cleveland High School
4800 Laban Rd.
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Phone: 505.938.0300
Fax: 505.338.3474
Email: scott.affentranger@rrps.net

 

David Campbell

Small, Area D –Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Dexter High School
100 N. Lincoln
Dexter, NM 88230
Phone: 575.734.5420
Fax: 575.734.6709
Email: campbelld@dexterdemons.org

 

Debbie Coffman

Jr. High / Middle School Rep.
Albuquerque Academy
6400 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.828.3342
Email: coffman@aa.edu

 

John Foreman

Non-Public School Rep. – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Mesilla Valley Christian School
3850 Stern Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: 575.525.8515
Fax: 575.526.2713
Email: jforeman@mvcsonline.com

 

Don Gerheart

Activities Council Member
Los Alamos, NM
Email: dgerheart@nmmea.com

Cooper Henderson

Large, Area B – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Artesia High School
1106 W. Quay
Artesia, NM 88210
Phone: 575.746.2373
Fax: 575.746.8816
Email: chenderson@bulldogs.org

 

Tim Host

Small, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Academy for Technology and the Classics
74 A-Van-Nu-Po Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505.473.4282
Fax: 505.467.6513
Email: tim.host@atcschool.com

 

Mike Huston

New Mexico Athletic Directors Association Rep.
c/o NMADA
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.923.3278
Fax: 505.923.3114
Email: mhuston2000@aol.com

 

Thomas “Buster” Mabrey

New Mexico High School Coaches Association Rep.
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505.821.8600
Fax: 505.923.3114
Email: tmabrey@nmhsca.com

 

Jess Martinez

New Mexico Officials Association Rep.
Albuquerque, NM
Email: jessrmartinez3@gmail.com

Nickie McCarty

Large, Area D – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2018
Taos High School
134 Cervantes Street
Taos, NM 87571
Phone: 575.751.8000
Fax: 575.751.8001
Email: nikmcc@taosschools.org

 

Jory Mirabal

Small, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Magdalena High School
P.O. Box 629
Magdalena, NM 87825
Phone: 575.854.2241
Fax: 505.854.2531
Email: jmirabal@magdalena.k12.nm.us

 

Dickie Roybal

Small, Area B – Term Expires Dec 31, 2018
Melrose High School
P.O. Box 275
Melrose, NM 88124
Phone: 575.253.4267
Fax: 575.253.4291
Email: rroybal@melroseschools.org

 

Ernie Viramontes

Large, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Las Cruces Public Schools
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: 575.527.5812
Fax: 575.527.6677
Email: eviramontes@lcps.k12.nm.us

 

Jennifer Viramontes

State School Boards Association Rep.
Santa Teresa, NM
Email: jviramontes@gisd.k12.nm.us

Start typing and press Enter to search