Commission Directory

Small, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Tim Host
Academy for Technology and the Classics
74 A-Van-Nu-Po Road
Santa Fe, NM  87508
505.473.4282, 505.467.6513 (fax)
email: tim.host@atcschool.com

 

Large, Area A – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Bruce Carver
Rio Rancho Public Schools
500 Laser Road
Rio Rancho, NM  87124
505.896.0667, 505.896.0662 (fax)
email: bruce.carver@rrps.net

 

Small, Area B – Term Expires Dec 31, 2018
Dickie Roybal
Melrose High School
P.O. Box 275
Melrose, NM  88124
575.253.4267, 575.253.4291 (fax)
email: rroybal@melroseschools.org

 

Large, Area B – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2018
Dale Fullerton
Clovis High School
P.O. Box 19000
Clovis, NM  88102
575.769.4350, 575.769.4823 (fax)
email: dale.fullerton@clovis-schools.org

 

Small, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2019
Jory Mirabal
Magdalena High School
P.O. Box 629
Magdalena, NM  87825
575.854.2241, 505.854.2531 (fax)
email: jmirabal@magdalena.k12.nm.us

 

Large, Area C – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2016
Ernie Viramontes
Las Cruces Public Schools
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM  88001
575.527.5812, 575.527.6677 (fax)
eviramontes@lcps.k12.nm.us

 

Small, Area D –Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
David Campbell
Dexter High School
100 N. Lincoln
Dexter, NM  88230
575.734.5420, 575.734.6709 (fax)
email: campbelld@dexterdemons.org

 

Large, Area D – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2018
Nickie McCarty
Taos High School
134 Cervantes Street
Taos, NM  87571
575.751.8000, 575.751.8001 (fax)
email: nikmcc@taosschools.org

 

Non-Public School Rep. – Term Expires Dec. 31, 2017
Pete MacFarlane
Sandia Prep High School
532 Osuna Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM  87113
505.338.3025, 505.200.0190 (fax)
email: pmacfarlane@sandiaprep.org

 

State School Boards Association Rep.
Jennifer Viramontes
Santa Teresa, NM
email: jviramontes@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

New Mexico Athletic Directors Association Rep.
Mike Huston
c/o NMADA
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109
505.923.3278, 505.923.3114 (fax)
email: mhuston2000@aol.com

 

New Mexico High School Coaches Association Rep.
Thomas "Buster" Mabrey
6600 Palomas NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109
505.821.8600, 505.923.3114 (fax)
email: tmabrey@nmhsca.com

 

New Mexico Officials Association Rep.
Jess Martinez
Albuquerque, NM
email: jessrmartinez3@gmail.com

 

Activities Council Member
Don Gerheart
Los Alamos, NM
email: dgerheart@nmmea.com

 

National Association of Secondary School Principals Rep.
Scott Affentranger
Cleveland High School
4800 Laban Rd.
Rio Rancho, NM  87144
505.938.0300, 505.338.3474 (fax)
email: scott.affentranger@rrps.net

 

Jr. High / Middle School Rep.
Debbie Coffman
Albuquerque Academy
6400 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109
505.828.3342
email: coffman@aa.edu