Board of Directors Directory

Small, Area A - Term Expires 12-31-19
Anthony Casados, Superintendent (Board Vice-President)

Chama Valley Independent Schools
P.O. Drawer 10
Tierra Amarilla, NM 87575-0010
575.588.7285 (phone)
575.588.7860 (fax)
acasados@chamaschools.org

 

Small, Area B - Term Expires 12-31-18
Jamie Widner, Superintendent

Melrose Public Schools
P.O. Box 275
Melrose, NM  88124
575.253.4269 (phone)
575.253.4291 (fax)
jwidner@melroseschools.org

 

Small, Area C - Term Expires 12-31-19
Bill Green, Superintendent

Reserve Independent Schools
101 School Road
Reserve, NM  87830
575.533.6241 (phone)
575.533.6647 (fax)
billgreen@reserveschools.com

 

Small, Area D - Term Expires 12-31-17
Lesa Dodd, Superintendent

Dexter Consolidated Schools
P.O. Box 159
Dexter, NM  88230
575.734.5420 (phone)
575.734.6813 (fax)
doddl@dexterdemons.org

 

Large, Area A - Term Expires 12-31-17
Kirk Carpenter, Superintendent

Aztec Municipal Schools
1118 W. Aztec Blvd.
Aztec, NM  87410
505.334.9474 (phone)
505.334.9861 (fax)
adcarpki@aztec.k12.nm.us

 

Large, Area B - Term Expires 12-31-18
T.J. Parks, Superintendent (Board President)

Hobbs Municipal Schools
1515 E. Sanger
Hobbs, NM  88240
575.433.0100 (phone)
575.433.0140 (fax)
parkstj@hobbsschools.net

 

Large, Area C - Term Expires 12-31-17
Dr. Craig Cummins, Superintendent

Truth or Consequences Municipal Schools
180 North Date Street
Truth or Consequences, NM  87901
575.894.8150 (phone)
575.894.7532 (fax)
ccummins@torcschools.net

 

Large, Area D - Term Expires 12-31-19
Dana Sanders, Superintendent

Los Lunas Schools
119 Luna Avenue
Los Lunas, NM  87031
505.865.9636 (phone)
dsanders@llschools.net

 

Large School District I
Raquel Reedy, Superintendent

Albuquerque Public Schools
P.O. Box 25704
Albuquerque, NM  87125-0704
505.880.3713 (phone)
505.872.8855 (fax)
superintendent@aps.edu

 

Large School District II
Gregory Ewing, Ed.D., Superintendent

Las Cruces Public Schools
505 South Main, Suite 249
Loretto Towne Centre
Las Cruces, NM  88001-1243
575.527.5805 (phone)
575.527.5972 (fax)
gewing@lcps.net

 

At Large Member- Term Expires 12-31-18
Dr. Crit Caton, Superintendent

Artesia Public Schools
1106 W. Quay Ave.
Artesia, NM  88210
575.746.3585 (phone)
cdcaton@bulldogs.org

 

NMAA Commission Representative
Bruce Carver

Rio Rancho Public Schools
500 Laser Road
Rio Rancho, NM   87124
505.896.0667 (phone)
505.896.0662 (fax)
bruce.carver@rrps.net

 

NM School Board Association Representative
Terry Martin

113 Cooper Court
Clovis, NM  88101
575.693.9664 (phone)
tmartin@cityofclovis.org